A Geek With Guns

Views from a geek gun nut

Visit My New Site

If you’re reading this it’s because you’re typing in christopherburg.wordpress.com instead of blog.christopherburg.com. Well that’s too bad because I’ve migrated my site over to my own personal server.

This WordPress site will no longer be updated. Instead all updates will be done on my personal server which is located at http://blog.christopherburg.com/. The URL should still work and redirect you to my personal server. Comments have been disabled on this site as well so if you want to comment on anything head to the new URL. Either way update your bookmark accordingly.

I believe I have the RSS feed redirecting properly so if you read this site primarily through RSS you shouldn’t notice any change but if you do please send an e-mail to blog[at]christopherburg[dot]com.

Written by Christopher Burg

June 25, 2011 at 4:12 pm

Posted in Side Notes

Tagged with

